Dropbox Cloud Drive allows you to upload and transfer files, documents, photos, and other files to the cloud. You can backup and sync photos, documents, and other files to your cloud storage drive. Then you can access them from any device and anywhere. Dropbox’s cloud and photo drive allows you to share files and photos easily.
* Upload photos from your camera roll automatically to cloud photo storage. This allows for quick photo sharing and can be sent anywhere.
* View any file in your account, even offline. You can also preview over 175 file types without the need for special software.
* Share large files with anyone by sharing a link, even if they don’t have Dropbox accounts.
* Photo Transfer App: Save photos to the cloud and transfer them from your cloud storage app.
* Take photos, receipts, IDs and other documents with you mobile device and scan them to high-quality PDFs. You can then view them and send them wherever you are.
* Transfer folders from your Mac or PC to Dropbox using computer backup. You can also recover older versions and restore deleted files with version history.
Cloud storage and drive photo storage give you more space to upload, share, scan, and backup. We also transfer files or photos to the cloud for your convenience! A data vault that provides safe access to private and shared files. You can now easily share and manage family albums, video albums and many other files.
Register now to get your Dropbox Plus trial. 2 TB (2,000GB) storage space available!
The Plus plan now has new features:
Dropbox Passwords: Sync and store passwords across all devices
Dropbox Vault: Protect your most sensitive documents, photos
Dropbox Rewind: Roll back any file, folder or entire account for up to 30 Days
Upgrade to Dropbox Professional and get 3 TB (3,000GB!) of storage space All of your files and photos can be stored with plenty of space. Dropbox allows you and your clients to comment on files from anywhere. You can add a watermark to your work, share link controls, or rewind your account up to 180 days.
The plan price will be displayed before you make payment. This amount will be charged directly to your Google Play account. It will differ by country and plan. In-app Dropbox subscriptions can be renewed monthly or annually depending on the plan. You can turn off auto-renewal at least 24 hours prior to your subscription renewal. Auto-renewal can be disabled from within your Google Play account settings.
Dropbox is trusted by Fortune 500 companies as a safe cloud and drive solution. Dropbox has over 14 million paying users. They know that they can trust a company who is dedicated to protecting their privacy and security no matter where they are. Dropbox can be your all-in one file storage, file organizer and file transfer solution.
Dropbox is not associated with Google, Amazon Apple, Samsung or Microsoft OneDrive.
We would love to hear from your! Join the Dropbox community: https://www.dropboxforum.com
Terms of Service: https://www.dropbox.com/terms